Of Montreal does Skeletal Lamping

I will not download music illegally. I will not download music illegally. I will not download music illegally. I will not download music illegally.

I can just see Kevin Barnes (or Georgie Fruit?) shaking his head in disapproval. After the countless hours of hard work he and his creative designer amigos put into packaging, I go ahead and torrent the friggin’ thing. While it may save me some moolah, breaking laws can break a motha’s back.

As it turns out, what I missed was the chance to have one of an assortment of gifts that came with the CD Skeletal Lamping. Personally, I had been pining for that durn lamp thingamajig.

Anyway, I’ll get back to you like Sarah Palin with my two cents on the tunes. Don’t touch that mouse!

Published in: on October 22, 2008 at 4:50 am  Leave a Comment  

Leave a Reply

